REPAIR

A good watch tells you the accurate time. A great watch accompanies you for a lifetime. While this holds true for premium Swiss watches, it is always recommended that you service and maintain your watches on a regular basis.
 

For the past decade, we have continuously provided an extensive range of services tailored to the needs of our customers. From strap replacements to detailed repairs, every job is equally important to us because our customer’s concerns are our concerns.
 
Through the years, our team of expert in-house watchmakers have prolonged the lifespan of countless watches through their delicate and skilful touch. Our aim is simple – to give you an accurate watch that lasts you a lifetime. And that’s why our customers trust us with the care of their precious timepieces.
 
All our watches come with complimentary 6 to 12 months of maintenance and servicing.
 
 
MOVEMENTS SERVICE CHARGE
 
Quartz / Mechanical
 
3-hands
HKD 2,200
 
GMT
HKD 2,800
 
Chronograph
HKD 3,800
 
Complication
HKD 4,500+
 
Battery Replacement 
HKD 200+

 

 

 

ABOUT

Memory Watches collects timeless watches from different parts of the world and ships them to Hong Kong. As a licensed watch dealer, you can be assured the branded watches are genuine. Together with our certified repairing services, Memory Watches is a one-stop dealer for all watch lovers.

QUICKLINKS

維修服務

一隻好手錶可以告訴你準確的時間,一隻出眾的手錶卻能陪伴你一生。因此,對高級瑞士手錶來說,定期保養、維修非常重要。

在過去的十年間,我們一直致力為客人提供最優質的服務,從錶帶更換以至仔細修理無一不精。每一項工作對我們都同樣重要,因為滿足顧客的需求就是我們最大的任務。

這些年來,我們團隊內的製錶專家通過他們嫻熟及細膩的手法,為不少手錶延長了壽命。我們的目標很簡單──就是讓精確的手錶陪伴你一生。因此我們亦得到了許多客戶的信賴。

我們的所有手錶都附有6-12個月的保養及售後服務。

 

 

 

關於我們

古錶飾收集來自不同世界各地的手錶到香港。作為持牌手錶經銷商,你可以放心的品牌手錶是正品。加上我們認證的維修服務,古錶飾是一個對所有鐘錶愛好者一站式的經銷商。